50 Schweiger Dermatology Physicians Named Top Doctors

Courtesy of Castle Connolly

Schweiger Dermatology Group has announced that 50 of its dermatologists have been named Castle Connolly Top Doctors for 2022.

Schweiger Dermatology Group is one of the largest group dermatology practices in the Northeast with over 90 offices and over 250 healthcare providers, servicing over 1,000,000 patients annually. 

Castle Connolly is a healthcare research and information company, that helps guide consumers to America's top doctors and top hospitals. 

"I am proud that so many of our physicians are being recognized on the Castle Connolly Top Doctors list, one of the most prestigious accolades to receive as a doctor," said Eric Schweiger, MD, founder and CEO of Schweiger Dermatology Group. "To be nominated as a standout leader in medicine from physician peers is the ultimate compliment and goes to show just how committed our providers are to delivering excellent patient care."

To earn Top Doctor status, a physician must be nominated by a peer and vetted by Castle Connolly. Each year, Castle Connolly's physician-led team of researchers screens nominees through its established nomination survey.

The 50 doctors from Schweiger Dermatology Group recognized as 2022 Castle Connolly Top Doctors are Alvin Adler, M.D., Rachel Altman, M.D., Marieanne Giardina Beckett, M.D., Robert Bernstein, M.D., Anita Cela, M.D., K. Andrew Cerveny, Jr., M.D., Christina Lee Chung, M.D., Samara Churgin, M.D., Penelope Cohen, M.D., Deirdre Connolly, M.D., Glen Crawford, M.D., Edward Desciak, M.D., Charisse Dolitsky, M.D., Yehuda Eliezri, M.D., Ronald Falcon, M.D., Michael Fastenberg, M.D., Jeremy Fenton, M.D., Abraham Freilich, M.D., Marc Glashofer, M.D., David Goldberg, M.D., Scott Gottlieb, M.D., Jodi Grossfeld, M.D., Matthew Halpern, M.D., Irwin Hametz, M.D., Karen Hammerman, M.D., Scott Hammerman, M.D., Bruce Heller, M.D., Ronny Herskovits, M.D., Lisa Hochman, M.D., Erum Ilyas, M.D., Sumayah Jamal, M.D., Debra Jih, M.D., Louise Kaufmann, M.D., Lynn Klein, M.D., Tamara Koss, M.D., Michael Lehrer, M.D., Wendy Lou, M.D., Jason Miller, M.D., Robert Moraru, M.D., Rachel Nazarian, M.D., Antoinette Notaro, M.D., David Picascia, M.D., Janet Prystowsky, M.D., Thomas Regan, M.D., Jane Schneider, M.D., Eric Schweiger, M.D., Christopher Sciales, M.D., Arnold Toback, M.D., William Tutrone, M.D., Sue Ann Wee, M.D.

More in News